National Park Service
Return to Maritime home page
National Historic Lighthouse Preservation Act of 2000
Back to NHLPA - Main Page
Back to Lighthouse Heritage
NPS and GSA Regional Contacts

National Park Service

National Coordinator - Washington, D.C.

James Gabbert, 202-354-2275, james_gabbert@nps.gov

Alaska Region - Alaska
Vacant

 

Midwest Region
Illinois - Steve Rogers, 402-661-1912, stephen_rogers@nps.gov
Michigan - Dena Sanford, 402-661-1944, dena_sanford@nps.gov
Ohio - Geoffrey Burt, 402-661-1918, geoffrey_burt@nps.gov
Wisconsin and Indiana - Michele Curran, 402-661-1954, michele_curran@nps.gov

Northeast Region - Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Alisa McCann, 215-597-0651, lisa_mccann@nps.gov

Pacific West Region - Washington, Oregon, California and Hawaii
Hank Florence, 206-220-4133, hank_florence@nps.gov

David Siegenthaler, 510-817-1324 david_siegenthaler@nps.gov

Southeast Region - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisianna, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands
Christine Arato, 404-562-3117 x649, christine_arato@nps.gov
Turkiya Lowe, 404-562-5784, turkiya_lowe@nps.gov

General Services Administration

 

Property Disposal Zone 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands

Meta Cushing, 617-565-5823, meta.cushing@gsa.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Arthur Ullenberg, 312-353-6039, arthur.ullenberg@gsa.gov

Property Disposal Zone 4 - Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia
Debra Young, 404-331-3625, debrab.young@gsa.gov

Property Disposal Zone 7 - Louisianna and Texas
Melvin Freeman, 817-978-0743, melvin.freeman@gsa.gov

Property Disposal Zone 9
California and Hawaii

David Haase, 415-522-3426, david.haase@gsa.gov

Alaska, Oregon, Washington
Fred Zderic, 253 931-7541, fred.zderic@gsa.gov

Central Office, Washington DC
Lee Anne Galanes, 202 501-2287, leeanne.galanes@gsa.gov
Tiffany Brevard, 202 501-4063, tiffany.brevard@gsa.gov




Return to Maritime home page



Last Modified: Fri, July 18, 2008 2:55:00 pm EDT
JMP/JJ



Privacy & Disclaimer